1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Board of Trustees

Habitat for Humanity Armenia has a Board of Trustees which includes Board Director and 2 board members. We are very proud to have a dedicated Board of Trustees.

Torre Nelson , Board Chair

Juraj Stupka, Board Member

Connor Hanan, Board Member

Habitat for Humanity Armenia has 12 paid staff members: Executive Director, Program Director, Finance and Administrative Manager, Resource Development Manager, Construction and Disaster Response Manager, REELIH Project Manager, AREEM Project Manager, Program Officer, Global Village and Communications Coordinator, Accountant, REELIH and AREEM Projects Assistant and Administrative Assistant. 


Habitat Armenia Staff


Luiza Vardanyan; Executive Director



Program Team



Varsenik Khloyan                                                      Andre Ohanian

Project  Manager                                                         Construction and Disaster Response Manager


  Gayane Barkhanajyan
  Housing Finance Manager



Sergey Arzumanyan                                                  Hasmik Paytyan   

AREEM Project Manager                            AREEM Project Assistant, Communications Coordinator


Resource Development Team



Seda Arzumanyan                                       Naira Abrahamyan

Fundraising Consultant                                Global Village and Communications Coordinator


Finance and Admin Team



Anna Paradyan                                              Marine Mkrtchyan 

Finance and Admin Manager                           Accountant


 Anna Hovakimyan

 Administrative assistant

(on maternity leave)



Useful Tips on Energy Saving

Annual report, Fiscal Year 2017

Designed by Naviscent